Club Champions

Year Men (gross) Men (net) Ladies (gross) Ladies (net)
2022 Fabian Gola Daniel Diener Delia Niederer Susy Schöni
2021 Timo Rohrer   Delia Niederer  
2020 Diego Nussbaum   Edith Breitenmoser  
2019 Lukas Lohmann   Porntipa Leppen  
2018 Oliver Hoffmann   Nadya Bertschi  
2017 Oliver Hoffmann   Siwei Breitenmoser  
2016 Oliver Hoffmann   Edith Breitenmoser  
2015 Benjamin Baumann   Edith Breitenmoser  
2014 Eric Dreyfus   Edith Breitenmoser  
2013 Eric Dreyfus   Edith Breitenmoser  
2012 Gian-Luca Köchli   Barbara Gölz  
2011 Eric Dreyfus   Edith Breitenmoser  
2010 Gian-Luca Köchli   Eva-Maria Möhwald  
2009 Gian-Luca Köchli   Eva-Maria Möhwald  
2008 Hans-Peter Huber   Eva-Maria Möhwald  
2007 Eric Dreyfus   Isabelle Nielsen  
2006 Andreas Studer   Lotti Regard  
2005 Alexander Mitev   Lotti Regard  
2004 Andreas Studer   Edith Lienhard  
Year Seniors Senior Ladies
2022 Diego Nussbaumer Susanne Rüegg Meier
2020 Christopher Stainbrook Edith Breitenmoser
2019 Philippe Mantel Edith Breitenmoser
2018 Chris Sahakian Anne Ruoff-Marty
2017 Armin Luginbühl Marianne Wyss
2016 Hans Peter Huber Anne Ruoff-Marty
2015 Hans Peter Huber Susanne Rüegg Meier
2014 Otto Eder Lotti Regard
2013 Beat Mettler Edith Lienhard
2012 Hans Peter Huber Anne Ruoff-Marty
2011 Roger Lienhard Edith Breitenmoser
2010 Hans Peter Huber Edith Breitenmoser
2009 Hans Peter Huber Edith Breitenmoser
2008 Hans Peter Huber  
2007 Ernst Burger  
2006 Hans Peter Huber  
2005 Fiorenzo Isella  

Contact &


Golf Kyburg

CH-8310 Kemptthal
Tel. +41 52 355 06 06
info (at)

Restaurant La Gloria
Tel. +41 52 355 06 00

Opening times
Contact form

How to find us

Exit highway A1 at Töss and follow the blue signs towards Zurich. After 700 meters take a left and follow the Golf Kyburg signs.

Route planner 

Subscribe now

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with all the latest news.